Categories
Uncategorized

Chicago Marathon 2021

Chicago Marathon 2021: live stream online the 43rd Chicago Marathon this Sunday. Thousands set to run 26.2 miles with COVID protocols in place. and you can catch the action on NBC Sports Network and Live stream the Chicago Marathon on fuboTV.

How to Watch the Chicago Marathon:

Race Date: Oct. 10, 2021
Race Time: 8:00 a.m. ET
TV: NBC Sports Network
Live stream the Chicago Marathon on fuboTV

The 2021 Bank of American Chicago Marathon will be broadcast on Sunday live nationally in the US on NBCSN and their app starting at 8 am ET. The elite men’s and women’s races begin at 8:30 am ET (7:30 am local). There will be a replay of the race on the Olympic channel at 2 pm.
In the US and Mexico, we believe you will also be able to access the local broadcast of the race on NBC 5 Chicago and

After taking a year off due to the COVID pandemic, the Chicago Marathon returns on Sunday morning for its 43rd running.

It’s almost time to watch the Chicago marathon (and you can even do it online!) Yes, this Sunday (October 11), more than 35,000 runners will be nervously waiting on the start line of the 43rd Chicago Marathon in Grant Park. The Chicago Marathon live stream takes place on Sunday, October 11
Time: 7:20 a.m. CDT/ 8:20 a.m. ET / 5:20 a.m. PT / 1:20 pm BST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *